Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 

Alfonso Contreras

Financial Representative
alfonso.contreras@nm.com

Venezuela

 
 Blima Cohen

Blima Cohen


blima.cohen@nm.com

Israel

 

Danny Abraham Motola


daniel.motola@nm.com

Cuba

 
 Jonathan Mondesir

Jonathan Mondesir

Financial Representative
jonathan.mondesir@nm.com

 

Larisa Anikina


larisa.o.anikina@nm.com

Russia

 
 Morris Carl Esquenazi

Morris Carl Esquenazi, CFP®

Financial Representative
morris.esquenazi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Roy Esh

Roy Esh

Financial Representative
roy.esh@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Israel

 

Sioma Alcantara O


sioma.alcantara@nm.com

Venezuela

 

Tamara E Lapco


tamara.lapco@nm.com

Venezuela

 

Thomas C Orgler


thomas.orgler@nm.com

Brazil

 

Tracy A Byrd


tracy.byrd@nm.com

Philippines

 

Jennifer Mercado

Financial Coordinator
jennifer.mercado@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck