Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Alfonso Contreras

Alfonso Contreras

Financial Representative
alfonso.contreras@nm.com

Venezuela

 
 Blima Cohen

Blima Cohen


blima.cohen@nm.com

Israel

 
 Jonathan Mondesir

Jonathan Mondesir

Financial Representative
jonathan.mondesir@nm.com

 

Larisa Anikina


larisa.o.anikina@nm.com

Russia

 
 Morris C. Esquenazi

Morris C. Esquenazi, CFP®

Financial Representative
morris.esquenazi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Roy Esh

Roy Esh

Financial Representative
roy.esh@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Israel

 
 Sioma Alcantara O

Sioma Alcantara O


sioma.alcantara@nm.com

Venezuela

 

Tamara E Lapco


tamara.lapco@nm.com

Venezuela

 

Thomas C Orgler


thomas.orgler@nm.com

Brazil

 

Tracy A Byrd


tracy.byrd@nm.com

Philippines

 

Jennifer Mercado

Financial Coordinator
jennifer.mercado@nm.com

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck